The Hope Center Board of Reference reflects an outstanding group of Christian thinkers in multiple disciplines. Serving in an advisory capacity, these individuals are sought upon when there are critical needs or necessary elements of wisdom while seeking God’s will for The Hope Center and its many nonprofits. These members were instrumental in the formulation of the original vision and construction of The Hope Center.

  • Kay Arthur

    Precept Ministries International

  • Dr. J. Lanier Burns

    Dallas Theological Seminary

  • Minnie Caruth

    Child Advocate and Activist

  • William W. Caruth, III

    First Liberty

  • Dr. Tim Clinton

    American Association of Christian Counselors

  • Dr. Ken & Millie Cooper

    Cooper Aerobics Center

  • Dr. Dick Eastman

    Every Home for Christ

  • Dr. Gene A. Getz

    Center for Church Renewal

  • Dr. O. S. Hawkins

    GuideStone Financial Resources

  • Doug Kiesewetter

    BrightLeaf Power

  • Tommy Nelson

    Denton Bible Church

  • Fred Smith, Jr.

    The Gathering

  • Joni Eareckson Tada

    Joni and Friends

  • Jerry Wilson

    Titan Specialties (Ret.)

  • Congressman Frank Wolf

    Retired 1981 - 2014